Olomoucké barokní slavnosti: Sladce a hořce

11. August 2022, 19:30–21:00


Talentovaní hudebníci Johana Chlupáčová (ze třídy Jakuba Kydlíčka) a Maxmilián Pilmaier (ze třídy Edity Keglerové) Vás provedou tvorbou pro zobcovou flétnu a cembalo z období raného baroka až po vrcholný klasicismus.

Morten Raehs (1702–1766): Sonáta č. 2 F dur
Josef Mysliveček (1737–1781): Sonáta A dur
Jacob van Eyck (1590–1657): Boffons
Den Nachtegael
Dario Castello (1602–1631): Sonáta prima
Charles Couperin (1638–1679): Preludium a moll
Pierre Philidor (1681–1731): Cinquième Suitte
Johann Christian Schickhardt (1682–1762): Sonata III a moll

Historický kontext
Josef Mysliveček (1737–1781) - výročí 285 let od narození
Jacob van Eyck (1590–1657) - výročí 365 let od úmrtí
Dario Castello (1602–1631) - výročí 420 let od narození
Johann Christian Schickhardt (1682–1762) - výročí 340 let od narození a 260 let od úmrtí

Zobcové flétny: Johana Chlupáčová
Cembalo: Maxmilián Pilmaier

Vstupenky k dispozici ZDE.


Olomoucké barokní slavnosti


Kaple Božího Těla UC UP

Privacy settings

We use cookies and any other network identifiers on our website that may contain personal data (e.g. about how you browse our website). We and some of the service providers we use have access to or store this data on your device. This data helps us to operate and improve our services. For some purposes, your consent is required to process data collected in this way. You can change or revoke your consent at any time (see the link at the bottom the page).

(Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.)
(Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.)
(They are designed for promotional purposes, measuring the success of promotional campaigns, etc.)